• Date

    29/04/2022 - 29/04/2022

  • Time

    9:00 am – 12:00 pm (EST), 3:00 pm -6:00 pm (CET), 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm (IST)

  • Location

    online

  • Organisation

    International Union of Immunological Societies (IUIS) & EFIS

event ended

2022 International Day of Immunology – Science, State and Challenges of COVID-19 vaccines

The 2022 Day of Immunology (DOI) theme is ‘VACCINES.’ IUIS & EFIS invite all international societies to join in the effort to increase global awareness of the importance of immunology in the fight against infection, autoimmunity, and cancer.

Again this year, the International Union of Immunological Societies (IUIS) & EFIS will join forces for a special webinar to mark the Day of Immunology. Featuring both presentations and a panel discussion, it brings together global experts to take stock of where we are and what the future may hold.

 

Organizers: Faith Osier, Federica Sallusto, Miriam Merad, Marieke van Ham

 

Date & Time: Friday, April 29, 2022, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm (EST), 3:00 pm -6:00 pm (CET), 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm (IST)

 

Register: Webinar Registration – Zoom

This is default text for notification bar
This is default text for notification bar